Series: How To Love

How to Love was a series I did in May 2012. It is an 11-part study of 1 Corinthians 13, the Love verse.

The links take you to the old format I used before WordPress which was MailChimp.

I hope that you find some of these both encouraging and convicting as I still do. That is the beauty of Truth and God’s Word, they are timeless.

Study of 1 Corinthians 13 – Love Is…

  1. Where to Begin
  2. Satan’s Distractions
  3. Love is Patient and Kind
  4. Love Does Not Envy
  5. Pride and Humility
  6. Love is not Arrogant or Rude
  7. Love Does Not Insist on Its Own Way 
  8. Love Is Not Irritable or Resentful
  9. Hate Sin, Embrace Goodness
  10. Love Bears All Things
  11. Faith, Hope and Endurance

May you find blessings In Christ


2 Responses to Series: How To Love

  1. Pingback: Think About Such Things | One Man's Journey of Redemption

  2. Pingback: No Condemnation for Those… | Band Of Brothers Devotional

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s